Have any questions? Feel free to contact us:
+92 21-111-234-111
111 786 111


Capital City: Roseau
Total Area: 750 km 2 / 290 mi 2
Population: 71,991
GDP: USD 781 Million
Language: English
Independence from the UK: 1978
Main Islands: Dominica


Dominica, officially the Commonwealth of Dominica, is an island country in the Caribbean. The capital, Roseau, is located on the western side of the island. The Dominican Republic is the second-largest country in the Caribbean region by area. Tourism, agriculture, mining, and textiles are among the key sectors of the economy making it an attractive location. A volcanically active island located in the Lesser Antilles, Dominica is aptly known as the „Nature Isle of the Caribbean”. This island is one of the most beautiful in the world and is largely covered by thick rainforests and dotted with hot sulphur springs. Averaging only 50,000 visitors a year, tourism is still in its infancy in Dominica, where the key economic generator continues to be in the agricultural sector.

If you enjoy adventure and an active lifestyle, then Dominica may be for you.

To be eligible for Dominica Citizenship under its Citizenship by Investment Program, there are two options to choose from:

  1. Donation – Economic Diversification Fund (EDF).
  2. Real Estate Investment.

Program Specifics

  • Quick processing of 3 – 6 months
  • Dominica offers one of the most affordable programmes available to the global community.
  • Visa free travel to 140+ countries, including Schengen countries, the United Kingdom, Singapore, and Hong Kong
  • Passport Validity – ten (10) years
  • No interview, education or managerial experience required.
  • Qualified dependents include: children under 30, parents over 55, siblings under 25.

Request a call back